Spring Into Health LO's

Tiff has some super cute new products for Grab A Byte this month. I love the little food papers and ellies, but there are plenty of more neutral items in this collection as well. Here are two pages I made. (For even more supplies in this same color scheme, check out Ohana Designs GAB products that I talked about earlier this week).

we heart cracker barrel web

The first page is another installment in our Epic Summer Road Trip saga. It’s funny how I find myself a lot more drawn to the smaller stories of our travels lately. I will get around to scrapping more monuments and things, but I have a feeling I’ll be scrapping that summer for years to come, so I’m in no hurry.

Journaling reads- We Heart Cracker Barrel. We always try to eat Cracker Barrel on road trips at least once. They’re a nice alternative to fast food, and there are usually healthy options (though we don’t always take advantage of those) Daytona Beach, 2013.

Credits:
Spring Into Health by Inspired by Dominic
Template by Little Green Frog
Wood It Shine styles by Inspired by Dominic

Spring into Health by Inspired by Dominictemplate by Scrappin' with Liz

The second page was about the birthday breakfast we had for the Little Man. I usually don’t love tiny photos on my pages, but the food pictures were pretty terrible. So I threw as many RadLab actions as possible and shrunk them way down. And I kind of love that milk splatter behind the big photo.

Journaling reads- We had super tasty breakfast at Nick’s 50’s Diner. 6.29.13

Credits:
Spring into Health by Inspired by Dominic
template by Scrappin’ with Liz

You can see more of our Summer 2013 adventures here.

*I am a Creative Team Member. This means that I receive free products in exchange for making and advertising layouts for designers. However, the opinions expressed here are my own. The enthusiasm expressed here is definitely my own. See more of my CT layouts here.

Leave a comment