Let's Go!

I’m popping in for a minute to share my newest page for JB Studio. The theme of the kit is for New Year’s, but I went off theme and made a page about our first night in Vegas instead. I think the navy and orangey-gold worked really well for these night shots. I’m sure I’ve said it before, but that’s one thing I really love about Dani’s kits- they’re super versatile.

Journaling reads- Bally’s is right across the street from the Bellagio, but to get there you have to take several escalators and walk through an outdoor mall area. That was fine with us- more picture opportunities!

Credits:
This Year I Will kit by JB Studio

*I am a Creative Team Member. This means that I receive free products in exchange for making and advertising layouts for designers. However, the opinions expressed here are my own. The enthusiasm expressed here is definitely my own. See more of my CT layouts here.

Leave a comment